This is an archive of a past election.
See for current information.
Los Angeles County, CA April 10, 2012 Election
Smart Voter Additional Endorsements for Micheál "Mehaul" O'Leary

Candidate for
Member, City Council; City of Culver City

This information is provided by the candidate

Culver City Elected Officials
Mark Ridley-Thomas, LA County Supervisor, 2nd District
Curren Price Jr., State Senator, 26th Senate District
Holly Mitchell, Assemblymember, 47th Assembly District
Christopher Armenta, Councilmember, Culver City
Jeffrey Cooper, Councilmember, Culver City
Andrew Weissman, Councilmember, Culver City
David Hauptman, former Mayor, Culver City
Paul Jacobs, former Mayor, Culver City
Edward Little, former Mayor, Culver City
Richard A. Marcus, former Mayor, Culver City
Steven J. Rose, former Mayor, Culver City
Jozelle Smith, former Mayor, Culver City
Ed Wolkowitz, former Mayor, Culver City
Nancy Goldberg, Culver City Unified School Boardmember
Madeline Erhlich, former Culver City Unified School Boardmember
Mike Eskridge, former Culver City Unified School Boardmember
Robert Knopf, former Culver City Unified School Boardmember
Stephen Schwartz, former Culver City Unified School Boardmember
Marla Wolkowitz, former Culver City Unified School Boardmember
Scott Zeidman, former Culver City Unified School Boardmember

Culver City Firefighters Association
Culver City Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors
Los Angeles League of Conservation Voters

Other Elected Officials
Richard Bloom, Mayor, Santa Monica
Pam O'Connor, Councilmember, Santa Monica
Tom Brewer, Councilmember, Torrance
Pat Furey, Councilmember, Torrance
Rob Katherman, Director, Water Replenishment District Southern California

Culver City Civil Service Commission*
Richard Ochoa, Chair
Dan Gallagher
Vicki Daly Redholtz
Michael Whitaker

Culver City Planning Commission*
Scott Wyant, Vice Chair
John Kuechle
Linda Smith Frost
Marcus Tiggs

Culver City Parks, Recreation and Community Services Commission*
Marianne Kim, Chair
Laura Stuart, Vice Chair
Mary Ann Greene
Rick Hudson
Catherine Yanda

Culver City Voters
Ann D. Alexander
Sean Ash
Sharon Bowman
Matthew Brown
Desmond Burns
Lisa Burns
Kathleen Burns
Michele Cerra Lachoff
Janet Chabola
Jerry Chabola
Charles Deen, former Parks and Recreation Commissioner*
Susan Deen, former Cultural Affairs Commissioner*
Alan Elmont
Teri Elmont
Paul Erhlich
Goran Erikson
Adam Eskridge
Brian Eskridge
Patty Eskridge
Karen Gibbs, Fox Hills Resident
Martha Gunther, Fiesta La Ballona Committee*
Michael Hamill
Martha Harris
Diana Hauptman
Barbara Hollander
Ray Hollander
Joy Jacobs
Pierre Joujon-Roche
Mark Kiefer
Valerie Kiefer
Christopher King
Mike King, Veterans Park Resident and Local Realtor
Mary Kravitsky
Kevin Lachoff, Landlord/Tenant Mediation Board*
Susan O'Leary
Janet Marcus
John Marcus
Richard A. Marcus III
Vince Motyl, former Civil Service Commissioner*
Joyce Mundle
Peter Mundle
Sandy Schwartz
Steven Schwartz
Barbara Silverstein
Lester Silverstein
Ken Smith, former Planning Commissioner*
William Taylor
Mario Tenensap
Robyn Tenensap
Donna Thayer
Geraldine Thomas
Deborah Weinrauch, Director, Friends of Culver City Animals*
Marta Zaragosa
Aileen Zeidman
Cecilia Zeidman
Larry Zeidman
Cathy Zermeno
George Zermeno

  • Title and organization is listed for identification purposes only and does not imply endorsement by organization.

Last Updated 2/23/2012

Candidate Page || Feedback to Candidate || This Contest
April 2012 Home (Ballot Lookup) || About Smart Voter

The League of Women Voters does not support or oppose any candidate or political party.
Created from information supplied by the candidate: February 23, 2012 16:52
Smart Voter   <>
Copyright © League of Women Voters of California Education Fund