This is an archive of a past election.
See for current information.
Monterey, San Benito, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz Counties, CA November 2, 2010 Election
Smart Voter Additional Endorsements for Robert "Rob" Bernosky

Candidate for
Member of the State Assembly; District 28

This information is provided by the candidate

  • Monterey County Farm Bureau
  • Santa Clara County Farm Bureau
  • Salinas Valley Chamber of Commerce
  • Howard Jarvis Tax Payer Association
  • Aslam Barra, MD
  • Margie Barrios (Supervisor, County of San Benito)
  • Rodney Bianchi
  • Bill Blake
  • John & Melanie Bleich
  • Dion Bracco (Gilroy Council)
  • Rich & Trish Brem
  • Bob Cain (San Benito Tire)
  • Dennis & Janice Caprara (R.C. Farms)
  • Don Chapin Company, Inc.
  • Carl Chase
  • Don & Karen Christopher (Christopher Ranch)
  • Crown Packing (Bunn Family)
  • Paul & Kelly Dean
  • John D' Arrigo (D'Arrigo Bros. Co )
  • Marc Del Piero (Chairman, Monterey County Republicans)
  • Steve Delay (Trustee, San Benito County High School District)
  • Renee Faught (President, North County Joint Union School District)
  • Tim Foley (Superintendent of Schools, San Benito County, ret.)
  • Donald F. Gage (Supervisor, Santa Clara County)
  • Gill Ranch Company (David Gill)
  • Connie & Rick Glosser
  • Craig Hartman (Gilroy Council)
  • Matt Granger (County Counsel, San Benito County)
  • Green Rubber Kennedy Ag (Mark Kennedy)
  • Jerry & Carol Hawkins
  • Holthouse, Cynthia (Wells Fargo)
  • Mike Howard, Inn at Tres Pinos
  • Ken & Debbie James
  • Dave Jennings
  • Erick Johnson (Superintendent, Southside School District)
  • Marvin Jones (Chairman, San Benito County Republicans)
  • Reba Jones (President SBC Women's Federated Republicans)
  • Cynthia King (Trustee, North County Joint Union School District)
  • Krystal Lomanto (Principal, San Benito High School, former School Board Member, North County Joint Union SD)
  • Dan & Molly Lundak
  • Michael McIntyre
  • John McPherson (Candidate, Monterey County Tax Collector)
  • Ron Martin (Trustee, Southside School District)
  • Nathan & Leslie Messinger
  • Clint & Karen Miller (Royal Oak Farms)
  • Steve Mullen (Chairman, Santa Clara County Republicans)
  • Evelyn Muro (Trustee, San Benito High School District)
  • Frank Muro (Migrant Education Teacher, San Benito High School)
  • Sandra L. Niizawa
  • Pereira, Jeff (Mayor, King City)
  • Pacific Ag Rentals (Bart Walker)
  • Richard Place (Former Supervisor, San Benito County)
  • Norma and Robert Oen
  • Kraig & Susan Paulsen
  • Pacific Ag Rentals
  • John F. Ruso
  • Tim Shellito (Principal, San Benito High School ret.)
  • Judson Shutts
  • Peter Shutts
  • Dave Singleton
  • Ed & Roya Singleton
  • Nancy Stafford
  • Starritt Construction
  • Mark & Patty Starritt
  • Bill Tarp (Triangle Farms)
  • Gina Tomisini
  • Mark Trillo
  • Perry Woodward (Gilroy Council)
  • Steve Villegas (Salinas Council)
  • Martin Garrick, Assembly Repulican Leader (74th District)
  • Curt Hagman, Assembly Member (60th District)
  • Ted Gaines, Assembly Member (4th District)
  • Connie Conway, Assembly Member (34th District)
  • Bill Berryhill, Assembly Member (26th District)
  • Diane Harkey, Assembly Member (73rd District)
  • Kevin Jeffries, Assembly Member (66th District)
  • Steve Knight, Assembly Member (36th District)
  • Jeff Miller, Assembly Member (71st District)
  • Chris Norby, Assembly Member (72nd District)
  • Jim Silva, Assembly Member (67th District)
  • Van Tran, Assembly Member (68th District)
  • California Gun Owners

Next Page: Issue Questions

Candidate Page || Feedback to Candidate || This Contest
November 2010 Home (Ballot Lookup) || About Smart Voter

The League of Women Voters does not support or oppose any candidate or political party.
Created from information supplied by the candidate: September 14, 2010 13:41
Smart Voter   <>
Copyright © League of Women Voters of California Education Fund