This is an archive of a past election.
See for current information.
Orange County, CA November 7, 2006 Election
Smart Voter Additional Endorsements for Anna Bryson

Candidate for
Trustee; Capistrano Unified School District; Trustee Area 4

This information is provided by the candidate



Hon. Marian Bergeson, Former State Secretary of Education, State Transportation Commission Chair, Former State Senator, Former Newport-Mesa Unified School Board Trustee, Former President of California School Boards Association

Hon. Lynn Daucher, State Assemblywoman, State Senate candidate, California School Board Association's 2002 & 2004 Outstanding Legislator of the Year, former Brea Olinda Unified School Board Trustee

Hon. Alexandria Coronado, Orange County Board of Education President, Former Anaheim Union High School Board Trustee

Hon. Carolyn McInerney, Irvine Unified School District Trustee

Hon. Nancy Padberg, South Orange County Community College District Trustee

Hon. Marcia Milchiker, South Orange County Community College District Trustee

Hon. Donald P. Wagner, South Orange County Community College District Trustee

Hon. Williamson M. Evers, Santa Clara County Board of Education Trustee


Hon. Tony Strickland,Candidate for State Controller, former State Assemblyman
Hon. John Campbell, United States Congressman
Hon. Ed Royce, United States Congressman
Hon. Dana Rohrabacher, United States Congressman
Hon. Dick Ackerman, State Senator
Hon. George Runner, State Senator
Hon. Mimi Walters, State Assemblywoman
Hon. Chuck Devore, State Assemblyman
Hon. Van Tran, State Assemblyman
Hon. Todd Spitzer, State Assemblyman
Hon. Mark Wyland, State Assemblyman
Hon. Sharon Runner, State Assemblywoman


Hon. Bill Campbell, Chairman , Orange County Board of Supervisors
Hon. Jim Silva,Orange County Board of Supervisors
Hon. John Moorlach, Orange County Treasurer, Supervisor -Elect
Hon. Mike Carona, Orange County Sheriff
Hon. John Williams, Orange County Public Administrator
Hon. Pat Bates, founding Mayor Laguna Niguel, Former State Assemblywoman
Hon. Steve Knoblock,SAn Clemente,Councilmember
Hon. Joe Brown, Laguna Niguel Councilmember
Hon. Paul Glaab, Laguna Niguel Councilmember
Hon. Linda Lindholm, Laguna Niguel Councilmember-elect, past Mayor
Hon. Robert Ming, Laguna Niguel Councilmember-elect
Hon. Gary Capata, Laguna Niguel Councilmember
Hon. Lance MacLean, Mayor,Mission Viejo
Hon. Trish Kelley, Mission Viejo Councilmember
Hon. Frank Ury, Mayor Pro Tem, Mission Viejo
Hon. John Paul Ledesma, Mission Viejo Councilmember
Hon. Gail Reavis, Mission Viejo Councilmember
Hon. Tony Beall, Rancho Santa Margarita Mayor
Hon. Gary Thompson, Rancho Santa Margarita Councilmember
Hon. Neil Blais, Rancho Santa Margarit Councilmember
Hon. Susan Ritschel, San Clemente Councilmember
Hon. Leslie Daigle, Newport Beach Councilmember
Hon. Jim Lacey, Dana Point Councilmember
Hon. Carmen Vali-Cave, Mayor, Aliso Viejo
Hon. Janet Nguyen,Garden Grove Councilmember


Thomas A. Fuentes, Chairman Emeritus, OC Republican Party
Bob Lotter
Dale Dykema
Ron Cedillos
Mel Trudell
John Saunders
Michael Schroeder
Mario Rodriguez
Jon Fleischman
Manny Padilla
Hugh Hewitt
Steve Frank
Tristan Krogius
Norm Dickinson
Mary and Ron Young
Adam Probolsky
Grace and Albert Iten
Nina Pierce


California Women's Leadership Association PAC
California Republican Assembly
Republican Jewish Coalition
Shawn Steele, Former Chairman, California Republican Party
Michelle Steele, State Board of Equalization candidate


Capistrano Unified Recall Committee
Family Action PAC
Republican Party of Orange County
Lincoln Club
Orange County Young Republicans

Candidate Page || Feedback to Candidate || This Contest
November 2006 Home (Ballot Lookup) || About Smart Voter

The League of Women Voters does not support or oppose any candidate or political party.
Created from information supplied by the candidate: November 1, 2006 20:12
Smart Voter   <>
Copyright © League of Women Voters of California Education Fund