LWV League of Women Voters of California Education Fund If you appreciate our service to voters, please consider helping us with a donation.
Smart Voter logo
Shasta County, CA November 8, 2022 Election
Board Member; Shasta Union High School District; 4 Year Term Voter Information

4 Year Term.

Results as of Dec 5 12:46pm, 100.0% of Precincts Reporting (44/44)
Candidates (Vote for 3)

This is a preview of the election. Candidates will be added and may change until the final certified list of names is available. Some contests or ballot questions might be added.

Andrea Hoheisel 13998 votes 19.48%

  • Occupation: Teacher/Athletic Director
Connie Pepple 12846 votes 17.88%
  • Occupation: Incumbent
Mike Doran 12111 votes 16.86%
  • Occupation: Lawyer/Parent
Joe Ayer 11990 votes 16.69%
  • Occupation: Incumbent
Sean Ferguson 10814 votes 15.05%
Gregory T. Hartt 10089 votes 14.04%
  • Occupation: Incumbent

Basic candidate data supplied by the applicable elections official. Order of candidates is random and changes daily.
Suggest a link related to this page
Links to sources outside of Smart Voter are provided for information only and do not imply endorsement.

Home (Ballot Lookup) || About Smart Voter || Feedback

Created: June 15, 2024 02:04 PDT
Smart Voter   <http://www.smartvoter.org/>
Copyright © League of Women Voters of California Education Fund   http://cavotes.org
The League of Women Voters neither supports nor opposes candidates for public office or political parties.