This is an archive of a past election.
See for current information.
Riverside County, CA November 4, 2014 Election
 Smart Voter Mary Ann Motte

Candidate for
Trustee; Mount San Jacinto Community College District; Trustee Area 4

The information on this page is provided by the candidate.
The LWV neither supports nor opposes any political party or candidate.
Campaign Web Site
Biographical Highlights
  • Occupation: Incumbent
  • Self-Employed/Investment Real Estate
  • Property Owner/Taxpayer/Republican
  • Vice President/Perris Historical Museum Association
  • Business Major/Colorado State University 1969-1972
  • Support Academics, Scholarships & Sports @ MSJC
  • Five Term Elected Trustee
Top Priorities if Elected
  • Increase Access & College Going Rates & Improve Completion Rates
  • Control Administrative Expense & Legal Fees
  • Increase Full-time Faculty/Maximize Facility Scheduling Practices
Key Endorsements
  • Republican Party of Riverside County
  • Riverside County Supervisor Marion Ashley
  • Perris City Mayor, Daryl Busch
Position Papers
Your Voice for Students & Taxpayers
MSJC Needs to Increase the College Going Rate
Your Voice for Strong Fiscal Control
MSJC Needs to Control Administrative Expense & Legal Fees
Your Voice for Maximizing Facility Use & Scheduling
MSJC needs to continue to maximize facilities with efficient scheduling
Campaign Contact Information

Feedback to Candidate || All Candidates this Contest
Riverside Home Page || Statewide Links || About Smart Voter

The League of Women Voters does not support or oppose
any candidate or political party.

Statements are composed by the candidates and are not checked for accuracy. Spelling and grammatical errors have not been corrected. We review the information posted directly on a Smart Voter page to ensure that the content does not refer to opponents. However, we do not control or review content within links to campaign web sites, social media or videos.

Created from information supplied by the candidate: September 28, 2014 11:48

Smart VoterTM   <>
© Copyright. League of Women Voters of California Education Fund