This is an archive of a past election.
See for current information.
Alameda County, CA November 4, 2014 Election
Smart Voter Additional Endorsements for Scott Donahue

Candidate for
Council Member; City of Emeryville

This information is provided by the candidate

Hon. Loni Hancock, State Senator, District 9

Hon. Nancy Skinner, Assemblymember, District 15

Jac Asher, Emeryville Mayor

Ruth Atkin, Vice Mayor and Emeryville City Council Member

Nora Davis, Emeryville City Council Member

Jennifer West, Emeryville City Council Member

Keith Carson, President, Alameda County Board of Supervisors

Andy Katz, President, EBMUD Board of Directors

Greg Harper, President of the Board of Directors, AC Transit / former Emeryville Mayor, Emeryville Resident

RULE, Residents United for a Livable Emeryville

UNITE HERE! Local 2850

Alameda County Firefighters Local 55

Sierra Club

Alameda County Democratic Party

Alameda Labor Council


SEIU Local 1021

IBEW Local 55

Christian Patz, Emery Unified School Board Trustee

John Affeldt, Emery Unified School Board Trustee

Sam Kang, Civil Rights Attorney, 46th St. Resident

Tom Modic, Chair, Emeryville Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Committee

William Reuter, Chair, Emeryville Finance Advisory Committee

Brian Carver, Chair, Emeryville Parks & Recreation Committee

Adam Wolfrum, Emery Bay Village Resident

April Atencio, Doyle St. Resident

Archana Horsting, 45th St. Resident

Carl Williams, Watergate Resident

Carol Johnson, Horton St. Resident

Dean Santner, Holden St. Artist

Donna Bailey, Watergate Resident

Eleanor Dahl, Watergate Resident

Eric Stilan, Emery Bay Village Resident

Frances Turnus, Doyle St. Resident

Hayward Calhoun, 54th St. Resident

Helen Wilson, 54th St. Resident

Jan Zvaifler, 45th St. Resident

Jeremy Hamm, former Planning Commissioner

Jerry Carniglia, Park St. Resident

Jerry Kapler, Emery Bay Village

Jill Lessing, Watergate Resident

Joan Bard, Watergate Resident

Joe DiStefano, 45th St. Resident

John DeMerrit, 45th St. Resident

Joseph DiStefano, 45th St. Artist

Juanita Caroll Young, Horton St. Resident

Judy Timmel, Doyle St. Resident

Ken Kalman, Holden St. Artist

Kevin Kellogg, Horton St. Resident

Kim Harrington, 45th St. Resident

Lillian Schroth, 45th St. Resident

Lynne Turner, Emery Bay Village Resident

M Louise Stanley, 45th St. Artist

Marcia Dubois, Emery Bay Village Resident

Martha Boersch, Park St. Resident

Matthew Kirkland, 45th St. Resident

Michael Maggio, Bay Street Resident

Michael Murphy, Horton St. Resident

Oscar Velasquez, Emery Bay Village Resident

Paul Herzoff, 45th St. Resident

Richard Ambro, 64th St. Resident

Richard Misrach, 45th St. Artist

Robert Hughes, 45th St. Resident

Ruth Major, Watergate Resident

Sara Barrios, Holden St. Resident

Scheffer Ely, Essex St. Resident

Sharrin Lloyd, Watergate Resident

Shirley Enomoto, 62nd St. Resident

Sophia Cordova, 45th St. Resident

Steve Centanne, Emery Bay Village Resident

Steve Skaar, Peralta St. Resident

Susan Donaldson, Essex St. Resident

Tatum Maggio, Bay Street Resident

Therese Lahaie, 45th St. Artist

Thomas J Story, Holden Street Photographer

Tim Byron, 45th St. Resident

Tito Young, Horton St. Resident

Vickie Jo Sowell, Peralta St. Resident

-Partial List-

email to join the list!

Next Page: Issue Questions

Candidate Page || Feedback to Candidate || This Contest
November 2014 Home (Ballot Lookup) || About Smart Voter

The League of Women Voters does not support or oppose any candidate or political party.
Created from information supplied by the candidate: October 21, 2014 10:25
Smart Voter   <>
Copyright © League of Women Voters of California Education Fund