This is an archive of a past election.
See for current information.
LWV League of Women Voters of the Cincinnati Area Education Fund If you appreciate our service to voters, please consider helping us with a donation.
Smart Voter logo
Hamilton County, OH November 5, 2013 Election
Member Council at Large; City of Indian Hill Voter Information

2 Year Term.

a charter city

Results as of Jan 15 7:15pm, 100.0% of Precincts Reporting (6/6)
Candidates (Vote for 7)

Molly R. Barber 853 votes 13.76%

Daniel J. Feigelson 851 votes 13.73%
Melissa Skidmore Cowan 843 votes 13.60%
Keith M. Rabenold 836 votes 13.48%
Laura S. Raines 829 votes 13.37%
Mark D. Kuenning 815 votes 13.15%
Abbot Thayer 812 votes 13.10%
David F. Turner 361 votes 5.82%

Basic candidate data supplied by the applicable elections official. Order of candidates is random and changes daily.
  Official Information

Board of Elections

  • Request your Absentee Ballot - If you plan to vote by mail this election, you must request a ballot be sent to your home. Download the Vote By Mail Application from the Board of Elections website.
Nonpartisan Information

League of Women Voters

This election is archived. Any links to sources outside of Smart Voter may no longer be active. No further links will be added to this page.
Links to sources outside of Smart Voter are provided for information only and do not imply endorsement.

Home (Ballot Lookup) || About Smart Voter || Feedback

Created: January 15, 2014 17:15 PST
Smart Voter   <>
Copyright © League of Women Voters of California Education Fund
The League of Women Voters neither supports nor opposes candidates for public office or political parties.