This is an archive of a past election.
See for current information.
Sonoma County, CA November 6, 2012 Election
 Smart Voter Ed Gilardi

Candidate for
Board Member; Cotati/Rohnert Park Unified School District

The information on this page is provided by the candidate.
The LWV neither supports nor opposes any political party or candidate.
Campaign Web Site
Biographical Highlights
  • Occupation: Incumbent
  • California School Boards Association Governmental Relations Chair
  • California School Boards Association - Delegate Assembly 2012
  • California School Boards Association Master of Boardsmanship Degree
  • Sonoma County Youth & Adult Development (SCAYD) Education Volunteer of the Year Award 2011
  • SCAYD Community Volunteer of the Year Award 2011
  • Cotati Citizen of the Year 2000
Click here for More Biography
Top Priorities if Elected
  • Community Outreach and Involvement
  • Innovative Educational Opportunities and Intervention
  • District-Wide Fiscal Responsibility
Click here for Political Philosophy
Key Endorsements
  • Shirley Zane - Chair of Sonoma County Board of Supervisors
  • Jake MacKenzie - Mayor of Rohnert Park
  • Susan Harvey - Mayor of Cotati
Click here for More Endorsements
Position Papers
Kids First
We must look forward with education for our children foremost in mind balanced with the fiscal restraints we face.
Campaign Contact Information

Feedback to Candidate || All Candidates this Contest
Sonoma Home Page || Statewide Links || About Smart Voter

The League of Women Voters does not support or oppose
any candidate or political party.

Statements are composed by the candidates and are not checked for accuracy. Spelling and grammatical errors have not been corrected. We review the information posted directly on a Smart Voter page to ensure that the content does not refer to opponents. However, we do not control or review content within links to campaign web sites, social media or videos.

Created from information supplied by the candidate: October 16, 2012 09:28

Smart VoterTM   <>
© Copyright. League of Women Voters of California Education Fund