This is an archive of a past election.
See for current information.
LWV League of Women Voters of California Education Fund If you appreciate our service to voters, please consider helping us with a donation.
Smart Voter logo
San Francisco County, CA June 5, 2012 Election
Member, Republican Party County Central Committee; County of San Francisco; State Assembly District 17 Voter Information

2 Year Term.

This contest will only appear on Republican party ballots.

Candidates (Vote for 11)

Harmeet Dhillon 3030 votes 10.41%

Jason P. Clark 2744 votes 9.43%
Dana Walsh 2678 votes 9.2%
Gabriella S. Bartonico 2524 votes 8.68%
Daniel Higa 2499 votes 8.59%
Laura A. Peter 2454 votes 8.44%
Sarah M. Vallette 2348 votes 8.07%
David Robert Kiachko 2226 votes 7.65%
Johnny D. Knadler 2217 votes 7.62%
Brooke Chappell 2212 votes 7.6%
Alisa Farenzena 2178 votes 7.49%
Eve Del Castello 1757 votes 6.04%

Basic candidate data supplied by the applicable elections official. Order of candidates is random and changes daily.
This election is archived. Any links to sources outside of Smart Voter may no longer be active. No further links will be added to this page.
Links to sources outside of Smart Voter are provided for information only and do not imply endorsement.

Home (Ballot Lookup) || About Smart Voter || Feedback

Created: July 26, 2012 13:01 PDT
Smart Voter   <>
Copyright © League of Women Voters of California Education Fund
The League of Women Voters neither supports nor opposes candidates for public office or political parties.