This is an archive of a past election.
See for current information.
San Mateo County, CA November 8, 2011 Election
Smart Voter Additional Endorsements for Shelly Masur

Candidate for
Board Member; Redwood City School District

This information is provided by the candidate

Redwood City Daily News
San Mateo County Times

State of California
Senator Joe Simitian
Assemblymember Ira Ruskin
Assemblyman Ted Lempert (fmr)

San Mateo County Leaders
Supervisor Rich Gordon
Supervisor Jerry Hill
Supervisor Rose Jacobs Gibson
Supervisor Adrienne Tissier
Sheriff Don Horsley

San Mateo Community College Board
Hon. Richard Holober
Hon. Dave Mandelkern
Hon. Patricia Miljanich

County Board of Education
Hon. Memo Morantes

Sequoia Union High School District
Hon. Don Gibson
Hon. Gordon Lewin
Hon. Olivia Martinez
Hon. Lorraine Rumley
Hon. Sally Stewart
Pat Gemma, Superintendent

Redwood City Council
Hon. Jeff Ira, Mayor
Hon. Barbara Pierce, Vice Mayor
Hon. Alicia Aguirre
Hon. Ian Bain
Hon. Roseanne Foust
Hon. Jim Hartnett
Hon. Diane Howard
Hon. Brent Britschgi (fmr Mayor)
Hon. Dick Claire (fmr Mayor)
Hon. Dani Gasparini (fmr Mayor)

Redwood City School Board
Hon. Maria Diaz-Slocum
Hon. Dennis McBride
Hon. Patricia Wright
Hon. Chris Bohl (fmr)
Hon. Lorianna Kastrop (fmr)
Hon. Margaret Marshall (fmr)

Redwood City Commissioners, Board and Advisory Committee Members
Reina Barragan
Keith Bautista
Kevin Bondonno
Denise Brousseau
Robert Dickenson
Billy James
John Seybert
Zachary Sweeny
Andrew Byrnes (fmr)
Barbara Britschgi (fmr)
Francis Ludwig (fmr)
Dave Pine (fmr)

Redwood City School Parent Organizations
Debra Adler, Roosevelt PTA President
Tina Basler, Kennedy PTA Secretary
Liz Elliot, Kennedy PTA President
Sue Harrison, Selby Lane PTA
Georgia Jack, Roosevelt PTA President (fmr)
Brett Jarvis, Unidos y Adelante, President
Alisa Greene MacAvoy, Clifford Parents Club, President
Jody Lee, Henry Ford PTA, Treasurer
Annette Marshall, Unidos y Adelante, President (fmr)
Elaine Park, John Gill PTA, President
Liz Olson, Clifford Parents Club, President (fmr)
Terry Spanner, Roy Cloud PTA President
Simon Vivian, Orion Site Council, (fmr)
Glenn Adler
Terri & David Alves
Larry Buckmaster
Isabel Byrnes
Jerry Carlson, Selby Education Foundation Board
Clair Callaghan
Sheila Cepero
Jen Charles
Maria Diaz-Vivian
Lisa Greenwald-Swire
Stacy Guthmann
Thea Henry-Hamilton, Redwood City Education Foundation Board
Joan Ira
Michael Jack
Stefani Katz
Sharon Levin
Joshua Masur
Lori McBride
Rita Melton
LeAnn Mitchell
Jackie Olsen
Kathy Perrara
Eve & Lyle Personette
Susie Peyton
Jerry Pierce
Erica Pretell
Lisa Carlos Queener
Jenny Redo, President, Selby Education Foundation
Laura Rhodes, Redwood City Education Foundation Board (fmr)
Beth Saltzman
Susan Sanchez, Redwood City Education Foundation Board (fmr)
Dana Schuster
Melanie Seybert
Simon Streets
Michael Swire
Kelsey Taussig
Paula Ucelli
Pete Ucelli
Billee Werby
Cynthia Wilde
Suzie Wood
Alex Wright
Cherlene Wright, Redwood City Education Foundation Board

Mountain View-Whisman School Board
Gloria Higgins
Fiona Walter
Rose Filicetti (fmr)

Next Page: Position Paper 1

Candidate Page || Feedback to Candidate || This Contest
November 2011 Home (Ballot Lookup) || About Smart Voter

The League of Women Voters does not support or oppose any candidate or political party.
Created from information supplied by the candidate: September 20, 2011 06:24
Smart Voter   <>
Copyright © League of Women Voters of California Education Fund