This is an archive of a past election.
See for current information.
Solano County, CA November 8, 2011 Election
Smart Voter Additional Endorsements for Alan M. Schwartzman

Candidate for
Mayor; City of Benicia

This information is provided by the candidate

Mark Hughes- Council Member, Benicia

Mike Ioakimedes- Council Member, Benicia

Jim Spering- Solano County Supervisor

John Vasquez- Solano County Supervisor

Jack Batchelor-Mayor, City of Dixon

Jan Vick- Mayor, City of Rio vista

Chuck Tim- Vice Mayor, Fairfield

Rick Vaccaro- Council Member, Fairfield

Curtis Hunt- Council Member, Vacaville

Erin Hannigan- Council Member, Vallejo

Andre Stewart- President, BUSD

Bob Surratt- Member, Arts & Culture Commission

Dennis Lowry- Chair, Finance Committee

Lee Wines- Member, Finance Committee

Michael Clarke- Member, Finance Committee

Toni Haughey- Member, Historic Preservation Commission

Nancy Cockerham- Chair, Parks, Rec. & Cemetary Commission

Rufus Bunch- Member, Parks, Res. & Cemetary Commission

Ernie Gutierrez- Member, Parks, Rec. & Cemetary Commission

Sandy Moriarty- Member, Parks, Rec. & Cemetary commission

George Oaks- Member, Planning commission

Rod Sherry- Member, Planning commission

John Silva- Member Sustainability commission

Next Page: Position Paper 1

Candidate Page || Feedback to Candidate || This Contest
November 2011 Home (Ballot Lookup) || About Smart Voter

The League of Women Voters does not support or oppose any candidate or political party.
Created from information supplied by the candidate: October 31, 2011 20:31
Smart Voter   <>
Copyright © League of Women Voters of California Education Fund