This is an archive of a past election.
See for current information.
Los Angeles County, CA March 8, 2011 Election
Smart Voter Additional Endorsements for Kathleen M. Paralusz, Esq.

Candidate for
Council Member; City of Manhattan Beach

This information is provided by the candidate

Current Council Members, Manhattan Beach
Council Member Mitch Ward

Manhattan Beach City Commissioners
Chairman/Commissioner, Planning - Jim Fasola
Commissioner, Parking and Public Improvements - Cyrous Adami
Commissioner, Parking and Public Improvements - Paul Gross
Commissioner, Parking and Public Improvements - Gary Stabile
Commissioner, Parking and Public Improvements - Carlos Vigon
Commissioner, Parks and Recreation - Tom Cajka
Commissioner, Parks and Recreation - Fred Manna
Commissioner, Parks and Recreation - Deirdre Murray
Commissioner, Parks and Recreation - Steve Nicholson
Commissioner, Library Commission - Jan Rhees Grady
Commissioner, Library Commission - Lynne Hook
Commissioner, Cultural Arts - Russ Samuels

Former Manhattan Beach City Commissioners
Commissioner Patrick Donahue (Parking and Public Improvements)
Commissioner Candy Duncan (Cultural Arts)
Commissioner Francey Seckinger (Cultural Arts)

Former Environmental Task Force Member
Todd Dipaola
Adam Gerard
Lillian Light
Jeff Neu
Andrea Zislis

Former Manhattan Beach Unified School District (MBUSD) Board of Trustees
Former Board President - Nancy Hersman

MBUSD Measure BB Bond Oversight Committee
Robert Daviduk
Tim Flake
Michael Kling
Kimberly Robinson

Beach Cities Health District Board of Directors*
Board Member Vanessa Poster
Board Member Joanne Edgerton
Board Member Marie Liu

  • for identification purposes only

Other Community Endorsements
Glynnis Ablon
Michelle Adami
Lee Anderson
Todd Anderson
Marcel and Jeannette Avery
Peter Barks
Kevin Barry
Bette Deane Bauhs
Vanessa Benya
Amy Berg
Bob Beverly
Helen Block
Jonathan Boxer
Stephanie Bricker
Wendy Cajka
Karla Cameron
Marie Campbell
Stephen and Joan Carman
Patrick Chaplin
Ellen and Warren Chao
Kim Cieslak
Robert and Evangeline Clark
Clay Claudino
Cheryl Cleamons
Malissia Clinton
Cynthia Cohen
George and Connie Cohn
Carol Coordt
Todd Coordt
Phil Cook
Irene Cotter
Roger Cox
Martha Crommett
Susan "Q" Danylik
Christine Daviduk
Richard Deka
Christine Dillon
Dennis Dillon
Donald and Susan Dogan
Robert and Jeanne Draves
Laurie Duncan
Stan Dunn
Kim Edwards
Joel and Sandra Erikson
Cheryl Essington
Stephen Feltner
Steve Firshein
Kelly Fogarty
Eric Fonoimoana
Grettel Fournell
Bruce and Serife Foxworthy
Jennifer German
James Gill
Jack and Maureen Gillespie
Bill Glavin
Paul Glasser and Judy Mann
Mike Gleason
Adam and Debbie Goldberg
Michael Grady
Linda Green
Joe and Irene Guimera
Geoffrey and Erin Hale
Jim Hannon
Susan Heffner
Gail Hershowitz
Sarah Hersman
Stan and Karen Hightower
Karen Hill
Bill Hory
Brad Jacobson
Mary Rose Jeffry
Melvin and Gertrude Jensen
Raymond and June Johnson
Michael and Julie Jones
Susan Jones
Kirk Khan
Alicia Kling
Fyllis Kramer
Debra Lauzon
Aimee Lay
Al Lay
Al Lay, Sr.
Boots and Marilynn Le Baron
Rob Lee
Linda Leroy
Joan Maturko
Uni Mayesh
Bill McAndrews
Dona Lee McCormick
Anne McDermott
Ed McKeegan
Belinda Mitchell
Betty Miller
Peter Miller
Francis Mohajerin
Tom and Tonya Morgan
Mary Morigaki
Wanda Morrow
Mike and Renee Mulcahy
Paul and Isabel Mullin
Vi Mullins
Ed and Nancy Myska
Gretchen Newman
Pam Nicholson
Michelle Olenick
Christopher and Mary Orenic
Rose Osten
Craig Ott
Diane Paralusz
Lauren Perreault
Allen and Rose Peters
Matt Peterson
Chris, Ashlea and Charlie Pflug
Lisa Power
Scott Rackett
Phil Ranger
Rosemary Ray
Kathe Reiken
Kiera Reilly
Mandy Richardson
Joe and Rose Romero
Darryl Rosen
Kallie Ross
Allen and Carol Rowe
Jack Rubens
Donald and Anita Rugh
Annelies Russell
Stuart and Sharon Sackley
Sandy Saemann
Denise Sams
Tony and Deb Salvaggio
Kim Salzer
Dave Salzman
Sandra and Quenten Samuels
Mitchel Schiewe
Susan Shelton
Kaye Sherbak
Garth Sheriff
Ranoo Shipper
Mary Sikonia
John and Sue Simmons
Mike and Nancy Simpson
Ed Skebe
Kara Stevenson
Rita Slotteroy
Howard and Virginia Sofen
Chris Sorley
Loral Stolze
Deborah Striff
Paul and Susan Stromgren
Amy Theilig
Gregg Towsley
Brooke McIntyre Tuley
Miles and Ruth Turpin
Orval Vaillant
Debra Van Ness
Gwen Vigon
Sue Vogl
Annie Walker
Richard and Susan Walker
Diane Wallace
Gordon and Sharon Waterous
Dominique Webster
Diane Wellbaum
David J. White
Paul Wicker
Michael Wilhite
Laurie Winett
John Wisialowski
Chris and Marlene Yamada
Mike and Susan Zivich
Steve and Moira Zucker

Also Endorsed or Supported By:
Los Angeles League of Conservation Voters (LALCV)
South Bay Association of Realtors (SBAOR)

Candidate Page || Feedback to Candidate || This Contest
March 2011 Home (Ballot Lookup) || About Smart Voter

The League of Women Voters does not support or oppose any candidate or political party.
Created from information supplied by the candidate: February 23, 2011 22:49
Smart Voter   <>
Copyright © League of Women Voters of California Education Fund