This is an archive of a past election.
See for current information.
Monterey County, CA November 2, 2010 Election
Smart Voter Additional Endorsements for Thomas P. Moore

Candidate for
Board of Directors; Marina Coast Water District

This information is provided by the candidate

 Lou Calcagno - Monterey County Supervisor
 Jane Parker - Monterey County Supervisor
 Simon Salinas - Monterey County Supervisor

Monterey Peninsula Chamber of Commerce
Ventana Chapter of the Sierra Club

 Bruce Delgado - Mayor of Marina
 Ken Gray - Marina City Council Member
 Frank O'Connell - Marina City Council Member

 Dan Burns - Current MCWD Board Member
 David Wayne Brown - Former MCWD Board Member and current Marina Planning Commissioner
 Charles Scholl - Former MCWD Board Member
 Robert D. "Dan" O'Brien - Former MCWD Board Member
 Dr. Marion Bryson - Former MCWD Board Member
 Mike Armstrong - Former MCWD General Manager
 Leo Laska - Former MCWD General Manager and Director, Pebble Beach CSD

 Dr. Jennifer Lagier Fellguth - Board Member, Monterey Regional Parks District
 David Burnett - Planning Commissioner, City of Marina
 Steve Zmak - Planning Commissioner, City of Marina
 Grace Silva-Santella - Former Planning Commissioner, City of Marina
 Tina Walsh - Former Marina Public Works Commissioner
 Vince Dimaggio - Commissioner, Monterey County LAFCO
 Wally Kastner - Director of the Big Sur International Marathon
 Dr. Steve Baker - Educator
 Dr. Hemant K. Bhargava - Educator
 Mrs. Deepali Bhargava
 Dr. Joseph Blau - Educator
 Mrs. Winona V. Bryson - Retired Fort Ord Civil Servant
 Linda Burns
 Luana Conley - Steward, CSU Employees Union, CSUMB
 Patty Cramer - President of NACL 1310 and Marina Del Mar HOA
 Diane Creasey
 Fred and Rose Drake
 Dennis Dyrud - President, Monterey Chapter #579, NARFE
 J. Alan Fagen - Enrolled Agent
 Dr. Monique Fargues - Educator
 Oliver Fellguth
 Jim and Jane Felton - Retired City Planner
 Hedwig Fernando - Mainframe Computer Operator
 John and Heidi Ficarra
 Chris Fitz - Organizer, UNITE HERE Local 483
 Greg Furey - Retired Firefighter
 Jeff Haferman - Monterey City Council Member
 Marilou Heres
 Alex Jennings - College Student
 Gainell Johnson
 Dr. Keebom Kang - Educator
 Reenah Kang - Researcher
 Susan Kastner
 Tim Ledesma - General Contractor
 Ken and Christine Leetch
 Linda Madsen
 Dr. Roy Madsen - Retired Teacher
 Brooks and Judy Merritt - Retired Naval Officer
 Vienna Merritt Moore - Business Owner
 Candy Myers-Owen
 Richard Newhouse - Professional Photographer
 Linda O'Connell
 Wayne O'Neil - Retired Soldier
 Mike Owen
 Paula Pelot - Chairperson, Preston Park Tenants Association
 Virgil M. Piper
 George Riley - Citizens for Public Water
 Steve Rovell - High School Teacher
 John Sanders
 Sylvia Shih

Candidate Page || Feedback to Candidate || This Contest
November 2010 Home (Ballot Lookup) || About Smart Voter

The League of Women Voters does not support or oppose any candidate or political party.
Created from information supplied by the candidate: October 5, 2010 07:13
Smart Voter   <>
Copyright © League of Women Voters of California Education Fund