This is an archive of a past election.
See for current information.
Alameda County, CA November 2, 2010 Election
Smart Voter Additional Endorsements for Bill Harrison

Candidate for
Council Member; City of Fremont

This information is provided by the candidate

Bill Lockyer, State Treasurer
Ellen Corbett, State Senator
Alberto Torrico, State Assemblymember
Bob Wasserman, Mayor of Fremont
Fremont Firefighters Local 1689
Alameda County Democratic Party
Asian Pacific Islander Democratic Caucus of Alameda County
Alameda County Tri-Valley National Organization of Women PAC
Alameda County Central Labor Council
Business for Good Government Committee, PAC of the Fremont Chamber of Commerce
Delaine Eastin, Superintendent of Public Instruction (ret)
John Dutra, Fremont Economic Development Commissioner
Greg Ahern, Sheriff, Alameda County
Scott Haggerty, Alameda County Supervisor
Bob Wieckowski, Fremont Councilmember
Suzanne Lee Chan, Fremont Councilmember
Anu Natarajan, Fremont Councilmember
John Baker, Fremont Councilmember (ret)
Raj Salwan, Fremont Human Relations Commissioner
Tom Blalock, BART Director
Rocky Fernandez, President, Board of Directors, AC Transit
Joel Young, Director, AC Transit
David Bonaccorsi, Fremont Planning Commissioner
Yogi Chugh, Fremont Planning Commissioner
Dirk Lorenz, Fremont Planning Commissioner
Dan Lydon, Fremont Planning Commissioner
Roman Reed, Fremont Planning Commissioner
Mark Cohen, Fremont Planning Commission (ret)
Bob Douglass, Fremont Planning Commission (ret)
Pauline Weaver, Fremont Planning Commission (ret)
Garrett Yee, Trustee, Ohlone Community College
Teresa Cox, Trustee, Ohlone Community College
Lara York, Trustee, Fremont Unified School District
Marshall Mitzman, Trustee, Chabot Las Positas Community College District
Nancy Thomas, President, Board of Trustees, Newark Unified School District
Richard Valle, Councilmember, Union City
Pat Danielson, Director, Washington Hospital
Jeff Davis, Director, AC Transit
Tim McGowan, Castro Valley Sanitary District
Cyndy Mozzetti, Housing & Community Development Committee
Jim Spering, Supervisor, Solano County
Bernard Stewart, Director, Washington Hospital
Anjali Lathi, Director, Union Sanitary District
Jennifer Toy, Director, Union Sanitary District

Candidate Page || Feedback to Candidate || This Contest
November 2010 Home (Ballot Lookup) || About Smart Voter

The League of Women Voters does not support or oppose any candidate or political party.
Created from information supplied by the candidate: November 1, 2010 19:48
Smart Voter   <>
Copyright © League of Women Voters of California Education Fund