LWV League of Women Voters of California Education Fund If you appreciate our service to voters, please consider helping us with a donation.
Smart Voter logo
State of Arkansas (Conway, Cleburne, Van Buren, Perry, Faulkner, Saline, Pope Counties) November 2, 2010 Election
State Senator; District 18 Voter Information

Candidates (Vote for 1)

This is a preview of the election. Candidates will be added and may change until the final certified list of names is available. Some contests or ballot questions might be added.

Candidates for this contest were not invited to provide additional details. The information shown here is provided for reference.

Jason Rapert

  • Party: Republican
  • sjrapert@aol.com
  • Phone:501-472-2794; Addr:Post Office Box 295, Bigelow, AR 72016
  • Other Site Profiles: VoteSmart
Greg Slocum
  • Party: Green
  • Addr:PO Box 42, Paron, AR 72122
  • Other Site Profiles: VoteSmart
Johnny Hoyt
  • Party: Democratic
  • Occupation: Representative
  • Phone:501-354-4360; Addr:15 Country Lane, Morrilton, AR 72110
  • Other Site Profiles: VoteSmart

Basic candidate data supplied by the Secretary of State. Order of candidates is random and changes daily.
  Links to sources outside of Smart Voter are provided for information only and do not imply endorsement.

Home || About Smart Voter || Feedback

Created: November 7, 2010 15:50 PST
Smart Voter   <http://www.smartvoter.org/>
Copyright © League of Women Voters of California Education Fund   http://cavotes.org
The League of Women Voters neither supports nor opposes candidates for public office or political parties.