This is an archive of a past election.
See for current information.
State of California June 8, 2010 Election
Smart Voter Additional Endorsements for Chris Parker

Candidate for
State Board of Equalization; District 2; Democratic Party

This information is provided by the candidate

  • California State Building and Construction Trades' Council
  • California Young Democrats
  • Board of Equalization Chairwoman Betty Yee, 1st District
  • Congresswoman Judy Chu
  • Senate President Pro Tem Darrell Steinberg
  • Assembly Speaker Pro Tem Fiona Ma
  • Assemblyman Alberto Torrico
  • Assemblyman Dave Jones, 9th AD
  • Assemblywoman Mariko Yamada, 8th AD
  • Assemblywoman Joan Buchanan, 15th AD
  • Assemblyman Ted Lieu, 53rd AD
  • Assemblyman Pedro Nava, 35th AD
  • Assemblyman Ira Ruskin, 21st AD
  • Assemblywoman Mary Salas, 79th AD
  • Assemblyman Tony Mendoza, 56th AD
  • Senator Mark Leno
  • Senator Dean Florez
  • Senator Lois Wolk
  • Senator Deborah Ortiz (Ret.)
  • Jeff Morris, CD-2 2008 Democratic Nominee
  • Dennis Mangers, 73rd AD (Ret.)
  • Steve Wilensky, Calaveras County Supervisor
  • Jim Provenza, Yolo County Supervisor
  • Paolo Maffei, Tuolumne County Supervisor
  • Lori Simpson, Plumas County Supervisor
  • Robert King Fong, Sacramento City Councilmember
  • Kevin McCarty, Sacramento City Councilmember
  • Steve Cohn, Sacramento City Councilmember
  • Gary Davis, Elk Grove City Councilmember
  • Paul Koretz, Los Angeles City Councilmember
  • Christina Billeci, Marysville City Councilmember
  • Don Saylor, Davis City Councilmember
  • Gustavo Arroyo, Sacramento City Unified School Board Member
  • Rene Aguilera, Roseville City School Board Member
  • Brandon Rose, Fair Oaks Park Board
  • Warren Harding, Arden Manor Park Board

Candidate Page || Feedback to Candidate || This Contest
June 2010 Home (Ballot Lookup) || About Smart Voter

The League of Women Voters does not support or oppose any candidate or political party.
Created from information supplied by the candidate: May 2, 2010 15:57
Smart Voter   <>
Copyright © League of Women Voters of California Education Fund