This is an archive of a past election.
See for current information.
State of California June 8, 2010 Election
Smart Voter Additional Endorsements for Barbara Alby

Candidate for
State Board of Equalization; District 2; Republican Party

This information is provided by the candidate

Board of Equalization Member Bill Leonard

Sacramento Bee newspaper

Alan Autry, Former Mayor Fresno

Marc Klaas, Father of Polly Klaas

California Small Business Association

National Tax Limitation Committee

Susan Peters, Supervisor Sacramento County

Sophia Scherman, Mayor Elk Grove

Ken Payne, President Sacramento County Taxpayers League

Calaveras County Republican Party

Tom Hudson, Executive Director of the California Taxpayer Protection Committee

Republicans of Ebbetts Pass

Randy Metzger, former Assessor Calaveras County

Chuck Leonnardt, Plumas County Assessor

David Brown, Yuba County Assessor

Gina Gleason, California Faith and Family Policy

River City Republicans

Lynn Wyman, Tehachapi

John Madriz, Sacramento County GOP

Bob Vile, Chair Calaveras County GOP

Jerry Libby, Chair Sutter County GOP

Dean Foreman, former Chair Placer County GOP

John Stelzmiller, former Chair El Dorado County GOP

John and Betty Hood, Nevada County

Mary Kida, Grass Valley

Ducinda Kelly, Nevada City

Annamaria and Norman Sauer, Nevada City

June Marie Lucian, Grass Valley

Susan Tomlin, Penn Valley

Barbara Kurilow, Stockton

Loretta White, Manteca

Maria England, Lodi

Jim and Roberta Wright, Shasta County

Susan Dignan, Modesto

Jim and Pat Shade, Modesto

Joan Clendenin, Modesto

Tom Rogers, Lancaster

Dena Monterio, Fresno County

Karna Boyer, former Chair Sutter County GOP

Janice Rutherford, Fontana City Council

Senate Republican Leader Dennis Hollingsworth

Assemblyman Dan Logue

Assemblyman Tom Berryhill

Senator Dick Mountjoy, Past President California Republican Assembly

Sergio Picchio, Past President California Republican Assembly

Assemblyman Larry Bowler Rt.

Assemblyman Anthony Peschetti Rt.

Assemblyman Mike Briggs Rt.

Carl Burton, former Executive Director of the Sacramento County Taxpayers League

Anne McKinney, Sacramento

Barbara and Jim Bopp, Sacramento

Michael Weber, Rio Linda

Keith and Nadia Weber, Rio Linda

Gaylord and Helen Chapman, Rio Lionda

Paul and Marianne Chapman, Rio Linda

Brian and Lisa Stites, Rio Linda

Malcolm Tucker, Lincoln

Richard Eigenheer, Sacramento

Phyliss Deloe, Sacramento

Colleen Fitzpatrick, Sacramento

Barbara Verhalen, San Andreas

Kyran Enzi, Copperopois

June Downum, Valley Springs

Dorothy La Rocco, Burson

Candy Perini, Grass Valley

Ken and Renea Blodgett, Folsom

Christine Versichle, Folsom

David Collum, Folsom

Bill and Carrie Hagerty, Sacramento

San Luis Obispo County Chair Tom Bordonaro

Bruce Krantz former Placer County Supervisor

Pat Hildebrand, California Congress of Republicans

LaVeta Stelzmiller, California Federation of Republican Women

Carol Reed, California Federation of Republican Women

Kay Spafford, California Federation of Republican Women

Toni Lewis, Fontana City Clerk

John B Roberts, Fontana City Council

Frank Scialdone, Fontana City Council

Glenn Duncan, Chino City Council

George Bradshaw, Sacramento

Matthew Harper

Craig DeLuz, Sacramento County GOP

Robert Evans, California Congress of Republicans

Rev Louis Sheldon, Traditional Values Coalition

Earl and Judy DeVries, San Bernardino

Paul Chaney, San Bernardino

Betty Gibbel, Hemet

Anthony Halby, San Bernardino

Peggy Scanlon, Ventura

Don Church, Pomona

Millie Roche, Desert Key Magazine

Donna Ellis, Shasta County CRA

Ken Barnes, Sacramento County

Barry Jantz, Flashreport Commentary

Kirsten Andersen, California Federation of Republican Women

Marianne Haydon, California Federation of Republican Women

Selma Minerd, California Federation of Republican Women

Elise Richmond, Radio Talk Show Host

Mary Humphrey, California Federation of Republican Women

Lois Glabb, California Federation of Republican Women

Geraldine Andrews

Warren Rohn, Market Plan

Rolston Dyer, Coca-Cola Company

Ray and Tammy Krause, O'Neals

Sue Hulse and family, Roadrunner

Cathy Sippel

Ralph Carcoza

Daniel Marquez, Stockton

Noni Flemming, Shasta

Jessica Austin, San Bernardino

Sue Abato, Los Angeles County

(partial list)

Next Page: Position Paper 1

Candidate Page || Feedback to Candidate || This Contest
June 2010 Home (Ballot Lookup) || About Smart Voter

The League of Women Voters does not support or oppose any candidate or political party.
Created from information supplied by the candidate: May 7, 2010 06:54
Smart Voter   <>
Copyright © League of Women Voters of California Education Fund