This is an archive of a past election.
See for current information.
State of Missouri November 4, 2008 Election
Smart Voter Additional Endorsements for Clint Zweifel

Candidate for
State Treasurer; State of Missouri

This information is provided by the candidate

Missouri AFL-CIO

SEIU Missouri State Council

UAW Missouri State CAP Council

The Missouri-Kansas-Nebraska Conference of Teamsters

Missouri State Council of Firefighters

Missouri NEA

Missouri State Council of Machinists

United Food & Commercial Workers

Gas Workers Local 11-6

Missouri Laborers Union

American Federation of State, County, and Municipal Employees

Former Governor Roger Wilson

State Senator Joan Bray (St. Louis)

State Senator Rita Days (St. Louis)

Representative Paul LeVota (Independence)

Representative Trent Skaggs (Kansas City)

Representative Jason Grill (Parkville)

Rep. Mike Talboy (Kansas City)

Representative Beth Low (Kansas City)

Representative Kate Meiners (Kansas City)

Representative Jenee Lowe (Kansas City)

Representative John Burnett (Kansas City)

Representative Jason Holsman (Kansas City)

Representative Luke Scavuzzo (Harrisonville)

Representative Tom Villa (St. Louis)

Representative Gina Walsh (St. Louis)

Representative Mike Daus (St. Louis)

Representative Esther Haywood (St. Louis)

Representative Ted Hoskins (Berkeley)

Representative Sue Schoemehl (St. Louis)

Representative Tony George (Florissant)

Representative Michele Kratky (St. Louis)

Representative Pat Yeager (St. Louis)

Representative Mike Corcoran (St. Ann)

Representative Rachel Storch (St. Louis)

Representative Maria Chappelle-Nadal (University City)

Representative Ed Schieffer (Troy)

Former Representative Wayne Henke (Troy)

Representative Joe Aull (Marshall)

Representative Terry Witte (Vandalia)

Representative Rebecca McClanahan (Kirksville)

Representative Paul Quinn (Monroe City)

Representative Rachel Bringer (Palmyra)

Representative Tom Shively (Shelbyville)

Representative Steve Hodges (East Prairie)

Representative Terry Swinger (Caruthersville)

Representative Sara Lampe (Springfield)

Representative Charlie Norr (Springfield)

Representative JC Kuessner (Eminence)

Representative Martin Rucker (St. Joseph)

Representative Ed Wildberger (St. Joseph)

Representative Jeff Roorda (Barnhart)

Representative Tim Meadows (Imperial)

Representative Mike Frame (Eureka)

Representative Sam Komo (House Springs)

Representative Joe Fallert (Ste. Genevieve)

Next Page: Issue Questions

Candidate Page || Feedback to Candidate || This Contest
November 2008 Home (Ballot Lookup) || About Smart Voter

The League of Women Voters does not support or oppose any candidate or political party.
Created from information supplied by the candidate: August 28, 2008 14:47
Smart Voter   <>
Copyright © League of Women Voters of California Education Fund