This is an archive of a past election.
See for current information.
LWV League of Women Voters of St Louis Information Service
Smart Voter logo
All of Jackson County, MO November 4, 2008 Election
Circuit Judge; Circuit Court of Missouri; Circuit 16 Voter Information

Results as of Jan 24 10:46am, 100.0% of Precincts Reporting (400/400)
Candidates (Vote Yes or No for Each)

Peggy S. McGraw 193,401 votes 70.4%

Ann Mesle 190,507 votes 70.0%
John R. OMalley 189,732 votes 70.0%
Kelly J. Moorhouse 187,138 votes 69.9%
Brian C. Wimes 185,343 votes 69.0%
Robert M. Schieber 184,594 votes 68.6%
Michael W. Manners 184,230 votes 68.3%
John M. Torrence 183,801 votes 68.5%

Basic candidate data supplied by the Secretary of State. Order of candidates is random and changes daily.
  Official Information

Missouri Circuit Court
Campaign Finance Data

Federal Election Commission

Missouri Ethics Commission

Follow the Money

Open Secrets

Missouri Election Campaign Finance
Nonpartisan Information

Missouri Bar

Kids Voting Missouri

PEW Election On-line

Project Vote Smart
News and Analysis

Saint Louis Post-Dispatch

TV and Radio News Partisan Information

Contacts for Political Parties in Missouri
General Links

Voting for Missouri's Judges
Secretary of State

Election Information Secretary of State

Secretary of State Voter Information Lookup

Information for Offices of County Clerks/Election Officials

Register to vote!

Missouri Absentee Ballot Request
League of Women Voters

LWVUS Election 2008

League of Women Voters of Missouri (find local LWV)

League of Women Voters of Saint Louis
This election is archived. Any links to sources outside of Smart Voter may no longer be active. No further links will be added to this page.
Links to sources outside of Smart Voter are provided for information only and do not imply endorsement.

Home (Ballot Lookup) || About Smart Voter || Feedback

Created: January 24, 2009 10:46 PST
Smart Voter   <>
Copyright © League of Women Voters of California Education Fund
The League of Women Voters neither supports nor opposes candidates for public office or political parties.