This is an archive of a past election.
See for current information.
Orange County, CA November 4, 2008 Election
Smart Voter Additional Endorsements for Arianna P. Barrios

Candidate for
Trustee; Orange Unified School District; Trustee Area 6

This information is provided by the candidate

Partial List as of September 1, 2008

Supervisor William G. Steiner (RET.), Former OUSD Trustee
Mayor Pro Tem Jon Dumitru, Orange
Councilman Denis Bilodeau, Orange
Councilman Mark Murphy, Orange
Councilwoman Tita Smith, Orange
Councilman Rich Ulmer, Villa Park
John Ortega, OUSD Trustee
Kathy Moffat, OUSD Trustee
Trustee John Hanna, Rancho Santiago Comm. College
Roger Faubel, Santa Margarita Water District
Lisa Blanc, Orange Parks Commissioner
Jordan Brandman, Anaheim Union HS District Trustee
Phillip Bonina, Fmr. Orange Planning Commissioner
Russ & Pat Barrios
Roger & Kathy Hobbs
Bret & Denise Bittell
Rick & Trisha Bello
Gisela & Ken Meier
Dr. Robyn & Mr. Robert Tunstall
Kate Keena, Keena Thomas Communications
Kathleen Elliot Carson
Al & Mary Ricci
William J. Lochrie
Amin David
Gina Cunningham
Robert & Trudy Chatham
Bill & Genevieve Barrios Southgate
Phil & Carrie Hummel
Kathleen & Joseph Barbeito
Scott Smith, Westbound Communication
Adrienne Gladson
Pat Buttress
Jack & Judy Schroeder
Alice McCullough
Maggie Albright
Susan Cunningham
Marty & Veronica Trujillo
Jim & Judie Owens
Richard & Sylvia Turner
Tom & Sue Olmstead
Tom & Jackie Wenglein
Kyle Minnis
Anne Siebert
Robert Chevez, Westbound Communications
Leah Stevenson
Jeri Cunningham
DeAnn DeBey
Mike & Cheryl Kinsman
Pat & Michelle May
Charles & Rebecca Winn
Patricia Ricci
Cristine Trapp
Joanne Granville
Noah & Debbie McMahon
Bryan & Allison Stanley
Delores Drew
Kathy & Barry Staymates
Nycole Rochford
The Volgelvang Family
Eric & Gaylin Goodman
Justin & Maggie Post
Jeremy & Amber Linehan
Stormy Rasmussen
Steve & Debbie Chow
Deborah Foster
Cathy Meyer, Orange Police Department
Kevin Cartwright
Frances Rios
Matthew Southgate
Angel San Juan
Christine Ciambella & James Garcia
Kristin Matsumoto
Nichole Knight & Kirk Lukan
Mike & Sheila Forsum
Stu & Diana Livingstone
Shannon Owen
Larry Monaco
Angela Ambriz
Alicia Sexton
Mike & Jody Winger
Gene & Joan Smith
Roberta Dunlap
Marilyn Rohm
Erica Hernandez
Don Steffensen
Mark & Angela Villa
Deanna & Anthony Birmingham

Candidate Page || Feedback to Candidate || This Contest
November 2008 Home (Ballot Lookup) || About Smart Voter

The League of Women Voters does not support or oppose any candidate or political party.
Created from information supplied by the candidate: September 13, 2008 20:52
Smart Voter   <>
Copyright © League of Women Voters of California Education Fund