This is an archive of a past election.
See for current information.
LWV logo League of Women Voters of California Education Fund
Smart Voter logo
San Francisco County, CA June 3, 2008 Election
Member, Republican Party County Central Committee; San Francisco County; Assembly District 13 Voter Information

This contest will only appear on Republican party ballots.

Results as of July 9 1:13pm, 100.0% of Precincts Reporting (330/330)
(460 Total Write-In Votes 0.97%)
Candidates (Vote for 12)

Bill Campbell 3,844 votes 8.10%

Michael DeNunzio 3,170 votes 6.68%
Jennifer DePalma 3,061 votes 6.45%
John Brunello 2,986 votes 6.29%
Harmeet K. Dhillon 2,743 votes 5.78%
Guy J. Vaillancourt 2,621 votes 5.52%
Dana Walsh 2,592 votes 5.46%
Sarah M. Vallette 2,575 votes 5.43%
Sue C. Woods 2,487 votes 5.24%
Brooke Chappell 2,197 votes 4.63%
Alisa Farenzena 2,188 votes 4.61%
Eugene A. Dermody, Jr. 2,187 votes 4.61%
Joshua Kriesel 2,111 votes 4.45%
Michael Feoele Cisternino 2,055 votes 4.33%
Nicholas J. Gaffney 1,987 votes 4.19%
Jason Rexing 1,969 votes 4.15%
Ramiro Maldonado, Jr. 1,873 votes 3.95%
Matthew DiChiara 1,806 votes 3.81%
Eve Del Castello 1,347 votes 2.84%
John Dennis 1,185 votes 2.50%

Basic candidate data supplied by the applicable elections official. All candidates have been invited to supply additional information to Smart Voter. Order of candidates is random and changes daily.
This election is archived. Any links to sources outside of Smart Voter may no longer be active. No further links will be added to this page.
Links to sources outside of Smart Voter are provided for information only and do not imply endorsement.

Home (Ballot Lookup) || About Smart Voter || Feedback

Created: July 31, 2008 13:36 PDT
Smart Voter   <>
Copyright © League of Women Voters of California Education Fund
The League of Women Voters neither supports nor opposes candidates for public office or political parties.