This is an archive of a past election.
See for current information.
LWV logo League of Women Voters of California Education Fund
Smart Voter logo
San Francisco, San Mateo County, CA June 3, 2008 Election
Member, Republican Party County Central Committee; San Francisco County; Assembly District 12 Voter Information

This contest will only appear on Republican party ballots.

Results as of July 9 1:13pm, 100.0% of Precincts Reporting (250/250)
(538 Total Write-In Votes 0.97%)
Candidates (Vote for 13)

Michael Joseph Antonini 4,741 votes 8.56%

Rita Elizabeth O'Hara 4,373 votes 7.89%
Howard Epstein 4,327 votes 7.81%
Jim Anderer 4,098 votes 7.40%
Walter Armer 3,876 votes 7.00%
David Kiachko 3,601 votes 6.50%
Chris Baker 3,388 votes 6.12%
Stephanie Jeong 3,138 votes 5.66%
Terence Faulkner 3,113 votes 5.62%
Barbara Kiley 3,024 votes 5.46%
Janet C. Campbell 2,917 votes 5.27%
Richard A. Worner 2,912 votes 5.26%
James Kincaid 2,847 votes 5.14%
Ron Konopaski 2,551 votes 4.60%
Mike Gleim 2,345 votes 4.23%
Doo Sup Park 2,003 votes 3.62%
Richard Van Loon 1,600 votes 2.89%

Basic candidate data supplied by the applicable elections official. All candidates have been invited to supply additional information to Smart Voter. Order of candidates is random and changes daily.
This election is archived. Any links to sources outside of Smart Voter may no longer be active. No further links will be added to this page.
Links to sources outside of Smart Voter are provided for information only and do not imply endorsement.

Home (Ballot Lookup) || About Smart Voter || Feedback

Created: July 31, 2008 13:36 PDT
Smart Voter   <>
Copyright © League of Women Voters of California Education Fund
The League of Women Voters neither supports nor opposes candidates for public office or political parties.