This is an archive of a past election.
See for current information.
LWV logo League of Women Voters of California Education Fund
Smart Voter logo
San Francisco, San Mateo County, CA June 3, 2008 Election
Member, Democratic Party County Central Committee; San Francisco County; Assembly District 12 Voter Information

This contest will only appear on Democratic party ballots.

Results as of July 9 1:13pm, 100.0% of Precincts Reporting (250/250)
(1,490 Total Write-In Votes 0.58%)
Candidates (Vote for 12)

Arlo Smith 17,372 votes 6.75%

Tom A. Hsieh 17,189 votes 6.68%
Eric Mar 16,794 votes 6.52%
Connie O'Connor 16,555 votes 6.43%
Melanie Nutter 16,080 votes 6.25%
Jane Morrison 15,872 votes 6.17%
Mary Y. Jung 13,887 votes 5.39%
Michael Bornstein 12,615 votes 4.90%
Hene Kelly 12,140 votes 4.72%
Jake McGoldrick 11,690 votes 4.54%
Meagan Levitan 11,540 votes 4.48%
Matt Tuchow 10,958 votes 4.26%
Emily Drennen 10,886 votes 4.23%
Trevor McNeil 10,708 votes 4.16%
Dan Dunnigan 10,008 votes 3.89%
David Wong 9,320 votes 3.62%
Doug Chan 8,161 votes 3.17%
Jason Wong 8,133 votes 3.16%
Mae C. Woo 7,937 votes 3.08%
Giselle Quezada 6,830 votes 2.65%
Che Connolly Heron 6,305 votes 2.45%
Jim Weixel 4,965 votes 1.93%

Basic candidate data supplied by the applicable elections official. All candidates have been invited to supply additional information to Smart Voter. Order of candidates is random and changes daily.
This election is archived. Any links to sources outside of Smart Voter may no longer be active. No further links will be added to this page.
Links to sources outside of Smart Voter are provided for information only and do not imply endorsement.

Home (Ballot Lookup) || About Smart Voter || Feedback

Created: July 31, 2008 13:36 PDT
Smart Voter   <>
Copyright © League of Women Voters of California Education Fund
The League of Women Voters neither supports nor opposes candidates for public office or political parties.