This is an archive of a past election.
See for current information.
LWV logo League of Women Voters of the Saint Louis Information Service
Smart Voter logo
Saint Louis County, MO April 8, 2008 Election
Director; Riverview Gardens School District Voter Information

3 Year Term.

Results as of Apr 10 3:39pm, 100.0% of Precincts Reporting (28/28)
(11 Total Write-In Votes .24%)
Candidates (Vote for 3)

Candidates for this contest were not invited to provide additional details. The information shown here is provided for reference.

Jonathan Askins 1,171 votes 25.05%

Jennifer Erby 835 votes 17.86%
Gilda M. Hester 779 votes 16.67%
Annette Pendilton 656 votes 14.04%
Arnie C. Dienoff 497 votes 10.63%
Theo "Ted" Brown, Sr. 405 votes 8.66%
Teona McGhaw-Boure 320 votes 6.85%

Basic candidate data supplied by the applicable elections official. Order of candidates is random and changes daily.
  Nonpartisan Information

League of Women Voters

News and Analysis

About this race
General Links

Riverview Gardens School District

Saint Louis County Municipal League
Government Information

Election Information from Saint Louis County Board of Elections

Absentee Ballot Information

Polling Place Lookup

Voter Information

County of Saint Louis Communities, School Districts and Fire Districts

Saint Louis County Government
This election is archived. Any links to sources outside of Smart Voter may no longer be active. No further links will be added to this page.
Links to sources outside of Smart Voter are provided for information only and do not imply endorsement.

Home (Ballot Lookup) || About Smart Voter || Feedback

Created: May 31, 2008 13:37 PDT
Smart Voter   <>
Copyright © League of Women Voters of California Education Fund
The League of Women Voters neither supports nor opposes candidates for public office or political parties.