This is an archive of a past election.
See for current information.
State of Ohio (Clermont, Brown, Adams, Hamilton, Pike, Warren, Scioto Counties) May 2, 2006 Election
Smart Voter Additional Endorsements for Bob McEwen

Candidate for
US Representative; District 2; Republican Party

This information is provided by the candidate

Former Congressman McEwen has received personal support from many prominent Republicans and community leaders, such as:

Phil & Vickie Burress-- Citizens for Community Values
Dr. James Dobson-- Founder, Focus on the Family
Jack Kemp -- Vice Presidential Candidate and Founder of Empower America
Jeane Kirkpatrick -- Former U.S. Ambassador to the United Nations
Ed Meese -- Former Attorney General of the United States
Tony Perkins -- President, Family Research Council
Rev. Don Wildmon-- American Family Association

John Applegate-- Auditor, City of Deer Park
Tom Ariss-- Warren County Sheriff
Jim Aumann-- Warren County Treasurer
Pete Beck-- former Mayor, City of Mason, and current candidate for Warren County Commissioner
Tom Brinkman -- Conservative Republican State Representative
Rick Bryan-- Blue Ash City Council, former Mayor of Blue Ash
Dave Collins-- Mayor, City of Deer Park
Lee Czerwonka-- Blue Ash City Council
Jim Dygert-- Sharonville City Council
David Fornshell-- Warren County Republican Board of Directors and Blue Ash prosecutor
Stanley Gustin-- retired Adams County Commissioner
Stella Hagemeyer-- retired Republican member of the Warren County Board of Elections
Chris Hedger-- Deer Park City Council
Don Hirsch-- former member and President of the Sycamore Community Schools Board of Education
Ray MacNab -- former Blue Ash Mayor
Clete McDaniel-- former Sycamore Township Trustee
Eric Minamyer-- President, Board of Trustees Symmes Township
Jeff Monroe -- Lebanon City Council
Wendell Parker-- former Adams County Clerk of Courts
Bob Peraza-- former President, Hispanic Chamber of Commerce Greater Cincinnati, 1998-2005
Charlene Pelfrey-- Mayor, City of Mason
Dan Policastro-- Mayor, Village of Mariemont
Don Prince-- Secretary, Warren County Republican Party
Mark Quarry -- Silverton City Council
Jon Matthew Rodriguez-- Lebanon City Council
Chris Romano- President, Deerfield Township Board of Trustees
Bob Semple-- former Adams County Commissioner
Ted Shannon-- Mayor, Village of Fairfax
Roseann Siderits-- Family First Board of Directors
Ivan J. Silverman - former Montgomery Mayor
Les Spaeth-- former Warren County Auditor and former Warren County Republican Party chairman
Jim Sumner-- City Council and former Mayor, City of Blue Ash
Dale Van Vyven-- former Ohio State Representative
Rose Vesper -- former State Representative & Former Clermont County Republican Chairman
Lori Viars-- Warren County Right to Life and Co-Chairman of the Warren County Republican Party
Todd Wurzbacher-- Mason City Councilman

Candidate Page || Feedback to Candidate || This Contest
May 2006 Home (Ballot Lookup) || About Smart Voter

The League of Women Voters does not support or oppose any candidate or political party.
Created from information supplied by the candidate: April 20, 2006 15:07
Smart Voter   <>
Copyright © League of Women Voters of California Education Fund