This is an archive of a past election.
See for current information.
Orange County, CA November 8, 2005 Election
Smart Voter Additional Endorsements for Steven C. "Steve Knoblock for San Clemente City Council" Knoblock

Candidate for
Council Member; City of San Clemente

This information is provided by the candidate

Elected Officials:

Congressman Ken Calvert

Congressman Ed Royce

Republican Senate Minority Leader Dick Ackerman

State Senator Bill Morrow

Assemblymember Chuck DeVore

Assemblymember Mimi Walters

Assemblymember Ray Haynes

Orange County Supervisor Chris Norby

Orange County Supervisor James Silva

Orange County Treasurer John Moorlach

Orange County Public Administrator John Williams

San Clemente City Councilmember, San Diego Regional Water Quality Boardmember Susan Ritschel

Dana Point City Councilmember Jim Lacy

Dana Point City Councilmember Diane Harkey

Mission Viejo City Councilmember John Paul Ledesma

Laguna Niguel City Councilmember Paul G. Glaab

Irvine City Councilmember Christina Shea

Cypress Mayor Mike McGill

Cypress City Councilmember Todd Seymore

Costa Mesa Mayor Allan Mansoor

Nancy Padberg, Trustee, South Orange County Community College District / Central Committee Member

Tom Fuentes, Trustee, South Orange County Community College District
Chairman Emeritus of the
Republican Party of Orange County

Greg Powers, Dana Point Planning Commissioner

Jim Gibson, Trustee, Vista Unified School District

Other Organizations and Leaders

The Republican Party of Orange County

California Republican Assembly, South Orange County Chapter

Mario Rodriguez, former Vice Chair, California Republican Party and Regional for Bush Cheney '04

Anna Bryson, Former President, Orange County Federation of Republican Women

Dale Dykema, Board Member, Lincoln Club of Orange County

Rose Marie Gross, Past President, Capo Valley Republican Women Federated

Norm Dickinson, Central Committee Member, 73rd A.D., San Clemente City Chair for Precinct Operations

Craig Alexander, President, California Republican Assembly, South Orange County

Scott Voigts, Vice President, California Republican Assembly

Rich Handy, Board Member, South Orange County California Republican Assembly


Tina Aga

Nesa Anderson

Daniel Bank

Douglas Batezel

Ray Benedicktus

Chris Bernal

Noma Chapoulie

Philip Chapoulie

Prescott Cogswell

Wilma Cogswell

Jeffery Czech

Sue Czech

Beryl Dickey

Richard Dickey

Andrew Donchak

Lori Donchak

Patricia Donnelly

Richard Donnelly

Bill Evors

Dr. Mike Fabarez

Jim Ferguson

Judy Ferguson

Samuel Funk

Art Galyean

Barbara Galyean

David Gray

Bob Greener

Rose Marie Gross

Betty Hapke

Norman Hapke

Keith Heeley

Marilyn Heeley

Walt Heeley

Gavin Herbert

Dave Hosford

Sue Hosford

Beryl Hourian

John Hourian

Nora Kanoy

Frank McDermott

Teddi Jo Sanders Lorch

Thomas W. Lorch

Kathy Meairs

Loreen Metcalf

Richard Metcalf

John Minnott

Charles Mitchell

Al Ortiz

Barbara Ortiz

Nancy Padberg

Tom Padberg

Fredric Richman

Charlotte Salkin

Brian Seltzer

Katy Smiser

Lawrence Smiser

Camille Szymczak

Robert Szymczak

Cindy White

Adolfina Yamamoto

Candidate Page || Feedback to Candidate || This Contest
November 2005 Home (Ballot Lookup) || About Smart Voter

The League of Women Voters does not support or oppose any candidate or political party.
Created from information supplied by the candidate: April 13, 2009 16:57
Smart Voter   <>
Copyright © League of Women Voters of California Education Fund