This is an archive of a past election.
See for current information.
LWV League of Women Voters of California
San Luis Obispo County, CA November 5, 2002 Election
Smart Voter Additional Endorsements for Jacqueline Frederick

Candidate for
Superior Court Judge; County of San Luis Obispo; Office 4

This information is provided by the candidate

Judge Teresa Estrada Mullaney
San Luis Obispo County Superior Court

Judge Miral Ichijikian
Los Angeles County Superior Court

Judge Diana Hall
Santa Barbara County Superior Court

Judge Barbara Beck
Santa Barbara County Superior Court

Judge Jerome Berenson
Ventura County Superior Court (retired)

Judge Judith Chirlin

Fire Chief Terry Fibich, Arroyo Grande
Police Chief Pete Sysak, Cuesta College
Sgt. Larry Davis, SLO County Sherriff Dept.

Christine Spagnoli
President, Consumer Attorney Association

Building Trades Labor Council
AFLCIO Tri-Counties Labor Council

Pismo Beach Mayor Rudy Natoli
Pismo Beach Councilman Bill Rabenaldt
Pismo Beach Councilwoman Mary Ann Reiss
Grover Beach Councilwoman Dee Santos
Grover Beach Councilman Richard Neufeld
Arroyo Grande Mayor Mike Lady
Arroyo Grande Councilman Sandy Lubin

Former Morro Bay Mayor Kathy Novak
Four-term Mayor of SLO, Ron Dunin

Bill Senna, Oceano Community Services District
John Bowen, Chair, Nipomo Community Advisory Council

Grace Mitchell
Robert Nimmo
George Brand
Dennis Allan
Jeff Buckingham
William and Betsy DeJarnette
Allan and Frances Mayer
Pete Dougall
Betty Cousins
Tom and Noreen Martin

Bruce Broillet
Past President, CA Trial Lawyers Association

Tom Stolpman
Past President, California State Bar

Next Page: Position Paper 1

Candidate Page || Feedback to Candidate || This Contest
November 2002 Home (Ballot Lookup) || About Smart Voter

The League of Women Voters does not support or oppose any candidate or political party.
Created from information supplied by the candidate: November 3, 2002 18:09
Smart Voter   <>
Copyright © League of Women Voters of California Education Fund