This is an archive of a past election.
See for current information.
LWV League of Women Voters of California
Orange County, CA November 5, 2002 Election
Smart Voter Additional Endorsements for Aaron Morris

Candidate for
Board Member; Tustin Unified School District

This information is provided by the candidate

  • Jonathan Abelove, President, Tustin School Board
  • Tammie Bullard, Vice President, Tustin School Board
  • Jeff Thomas, Tustin Mayor
  • Tracy Worley, Tustin Mayor Pro Tem
  • Tony Kawashima, Tustin City Council
  • Lou Bone, Tustin City Council
  • Jim Potts, Former Tustin Mayor
  • Tom Saltarelli, Former Tustin Mayor
  • Don Saltarelli, Former County Supervisor and Tustin Mayor
  • Robert Zemel, Vice Chairman, Orange County Republican Party
  • Scott Voigts, Orange County President, California Republican Assembly
  • Dr. George Mannon, Former Superintendent of Schools, TUSD
  • Dr. Alexandria Coronado, Orange County Board of Education
  • Dr. Ken Williams, Orange County Board of Education
  • Don Wagner, President, South Orange County Community College District
  • John Williams, Board Member, South Orange County Community College District
  • Phil Yarborough, Board Member, Rancho Santiago Community College District
  • Linda Jennings, Tustin Planning Commissioner
  • Drew Hamilton, Tustin Planning Commissioner
  • John Nielsen, Tustin Planning Commissioner
  • Ken Eckman, Tustin Parks and Recreation Commissioner
  • Dan Jackson, Tustin Parks and Recreation Commissioner
  • Hank Nunez, Tustin Parks and Recreation Commissioner
  • Erin Nielsen, Founding Member of Tustin Pride
  • SIMBY (Schools In My Back Yard -- an organization of TUSD Parents working to improve our schools)
  • Susy Little, PTO President Tustin Memorial Academy
  • Nancy Mannon, Former PTO President
  • Richelle Rowland, Former PTA President
  • Erin Moore, Former PTO President
  • Elsa O'Hare, Former PTA President
  • Jeanine Raab, Former PTA President, Benson Elementary and Peters Canyon Elementary
  • Tricia Boudreau, Tustin Eastern Little League, Past PTA President
  • Karen Cipriano, Former Site Council President, Hewes Middle School
  • Tami and Mark Chapman
  • Ken Boudreau
  • Peggy Blaising
  • Anne and Terry Huber
  • Jeannie and Scott Dreyer
  • Erin and John Nielsen
  • Anne and Dave Case
  • Drs. Margaux and Eric Waki
  • Julie and Monty Ruff
  • Faith and Dan Jackson
  • Pam and Jim McDonald
  • Susy and Craig Little
  • Drs. Rose and John Fruehauf
  • Tammy and Cory Hutchison
  • Kimberly and Bruce Wilson
  • Susan and Michael Huhndorf
  • Mary and Brad Rockwell
  • Jill and Craig Arthur
  • Colleen and Steve Bentley
  • Ellen and Mark Gaughan
  • Joanne Frasca and John Cochrane
  • JoAnn and John Bosowski
  • Robin and Rik Vollaerts
  • Suzy and Dave Erickson
  • Mary Ann and John Brenan
  • Ellen Kawashima
  • Nate and Virginia Hovland
  • Dave and Lisa Seibert
  • Tom and Amy Ronce
  • Michelle and Paul Maddick
  • Mr. and Mrs. Michael Kraman
  • Chris and Roxanne Perry
  • Dr. and Mrs. Rick Stockmaster
  • Mr. and Mrs. Leigh Older
  • The Apolinar Family
  • Christine E. Haneline
  • Jill T. Lewis
  • Richelle and John Rowland
  • Melissa and Curtis Winter
  • Amy and Ton Ronce
  • The Erdal Family
  • Gary Obergfell
  • Pete and Sheri Schutte
  • Amie and Pierre Hollard
  • John and Mary Kemp
  • Madeline Spencer
  • Heidi and Jim McNally
  • Walter and Trina Priddy
  • Debra and Mark Morriset
  • Laurie and Bruce Rollinson
  • Dean and Tracy Morris
  • Kathy and David Stevens
  • Luis and Bertha Castillo
  • Mark and Debra Morrisset
  • Lily Ow
  • Lynn Bright
  • Carolyn Richard
  • Rick Manter
  • Steve and Louree Yap
  • Billie and Charlie Bean

Candidate Page || Feedback to Candidate || This Contest
November 2002 Home (Ballot Lookup) || About Smart Voter

The League of Women Voters does not support or oppose any candidate or political party.
Created from information supplied by the candidate: October 24, 2002 14:09
Smart Voter   <>
Copyright © League of Women Voters of California Education Fund